I am human

in #human7 years ago




I was a human being who is born with all the shortcomings and weaknesses. I am not a poet nor a writer of poetry. I am not a poet nor a writer. and not a photography expert. I'm just an ordinary man who can only be grateful for the gift and His grace. I was a human being who always want to be better. I am neither clever nor an educated person. I am not a rich man nor people wallowing in wealth. I'm just an ordinary man who was trying to be a lucky person. I was a human being who is looking for identity. I was a human being who is learning to understand the meaning of life. I am a man who wanted to be myself. I'm just a man who wants to be able to make sense of each journey. May we be successful and lucky, and this may be a media @steemit mutual help and mutual Bravo Friends friends

Sort:  

very nice post @curiesea

I agree with others that this is a good post. It is a refreshing in its humility.

I am human, too, sir. I am glad to meet you and I appreciate you sharing your humanity with me.

thank you for your positive response assessment @Seablue

You're welcome, sir.

very nice post @curiesea

Good point..

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38