Selfie with my human

in #human3 years ago

She's always like this, all I hear when she's about to post a selfie or a picture with another human, she says she's got to censor the faces, because this Steemit profile is for me and no human should take any protagonism or steal my mojo in the pictures she uploads for me.

I don't get it, I would love if this profile stayed on steemit until the end of times and people could look at it and see how my life was, but also who the humans around my life were and how much they loved me.

But she's human, she's got a big brain and she knows why she does the things she does, in the meantime, all I can do is look beautiful with my huge nose and try to smile even though I can't :)

image.png

Sort:  

You are too smart! Doggo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46