Back Home At Last! Two Months Of Living Out Of A Suitcase, For A Cause!

in #human-trafficking7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thank you for your dedication - what you reveal is what I believe will be the first domino to fall in the awakening of humanity. Resteemed to end human trafficking!

Its nice you say that as I was confused as to how a man with his own daughters could exploit some one else's kids for profit. I guess awakening is the solution, but it is hurtful to see a man do that.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great achievement! Fantastic to see people like you helping the world becoming a better place.
Upvoted and Following!

Thank you. It was quiet an experience actually.
And followed you back :)

I can imagine; Espacially when getting into hostile situations and activities. Wow! Respect!
Thanks for following :)

You are doing a great work. Keep it up, so that through you and others like you this scourge of human trafficking will be taken from the face of the earth

One thing I learnt was, I may not be able to save the world but I can do something where I live! :)
Thank you.

that's true, but you're not on your own. Thousands all over the world are doing similar work

Yes, and I had only read about them and admired their resolve, but getting into it myself was an experience, though I don't know if I am much cut out for this type of job on a regular basis. But I now know how I can help if I am ever confronted with this again!

a good knowledge

Congratulations for these results! You can be proud!

Thank you, I am proud of what we did! :)

Good story - well done. I like the way you added in the data about the scale of the problem. Stuff like that makes people pay attention when they see it is closer to them than they know.

Thank you, and I am glad you liked it.

Thank you so much - for following through with this, and telling this story. It is so important to stop these traffickers!

Thank you for appreciating the effort, which paid off ultimately.

I'm glad you made it home safe and sound, @norbu. I'm glad you had the strength to do what you've done. You've made a real difference in the lives of people!

Thank you for the kind words!
But I must say my vegetable garden suffered during this period! :)

You're welcome. I'm sure your garden will appreciate your attention! Gardening is such a good way to replenish our energy and enthusiasm after stress, too. Happy gardening!

You inspire us all to AmAzE oUr World

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46