You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I give a guy 100 upvotes, get no thank you, give him 1 flag, he writes a post about it!

in #human-reactions6 years ago

1520782653732.gif
I'm working on my 'issues' one day at a time, must go align chakras, thank you for this post, follow for follow?

Sort:  

Lol otter game on point!

Otters use tools and are smart
#otterwisdom

I have laid claim to the Otter Initiative the Alpaca Initiative and the Dog and Cat Initiatives
mic dropppp

tenor (5).gif

LOL... That dude gets up and looks like maybe he's the one eating up all the good content... Love it :)

I am very complaining about this

Lol, I posted a sarcastic comment and you guys flagged it. That's why you can't be sarcastic without saying "sarcasm" in the end.

Your post is no different. Than the spam you found at the bottom. If ypu wrote a quality comment youll get followers if not you wont.

Asking for upvotes and follows IS SPAM.

i see by your below comment you can interact properly so why dont you do that instead?

It was sarcasm mocking the spammers :3 I like roleplaying. It seems it went wrong this time. LOL

It's ok, though. I get a lot of sweet paste normally and this didn't lower my reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49