About Me

in #hulahooping7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community!!
Thank you for welcoming me into your world! I wanted to make my first post about some pivotal aspects of myself - so y'all can get to know me a little better.
I am a music and movement lover - My favorite thing to do in my free time is see live music at local shows and festivals. To me, the best thing about music is the way it makes a body move. I love how each person has their own unique groove and how much freedom there is to express whatever it is the music is making you feel in that moment. I've been practicing hoop dance for the past year, and have just begun to find my individuality through that flow as well and it's so liberating!

Photo on 4-4-17 at 4.27 PM #4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18