Hugurday!

in #hugurday6 years ago (edited)

So as most of you know I just Loooove kids 🤗
I work with them every day and has been for 12 years and I love my job just as much today as I did when I started.
I love to babysit my friends kids,and that happens every now and then when they need help in whatever way.
Also have 5 amazing nephews that I love seing as much as I can 😊
So what better than making a hugurday with some of the kids in my life 😉

IMG_20180408_021005.jpg
such cute kids that has my whole heart

IMG_20171004_084026.jpg
always had kids around me growing up and babysat my first time as very young. Always have had a special connection with kids and bebis 😊 love it

Love babysitting my friends kids as it's such win win. They get some time off and alone time, catch up on sleep or whatever needed.
And I get to spend some time with those amazing kids and have al kinds of fun 😉

Also wanted to do a #caturday

IMG_20171029_190723.jpg
Elvis as a little kitten

IMG_20170710_193622.jpg
Elvis being all cute and tired

IMG_20170710_193352.jpg
sleeping in weard places.. Lol

And of course a #dogurday is given to, or a Bobburday 🐶 lol

IMG_20170630_001355.jpg
crazy cute but knows it very well to

And I can't forget about my #haturday 🎩👒🎓
Here is my favorite one

20180114_202554-475x500.jpg

DQmecCik7v4RhszPopRfy6peQCkB9QfhfRL8NxbGLWGYXhv.png

And I can't end this without hugging my amazing #thealliance family who brought so much into my life and I can only hope that I give just as much back ❤️🤗❤️
Hugging each and every one of you in my mind.
So proud to call ya'll my family!

Photo_talks_1522800483462.jpg

Hope you Feel really Hugged 🎀🤗🎀

Have a fantastic weekend and stay Awesome!
Much Love to ya'll 💖🤗🤗🤗💖

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png
thealliance_banner_steemitcomics.png
thealliance_YAH__TARC.png

designed by the amazing @enginewitty

If you want to vote for a witness that are worth your voting then go and vote for @enginewitty
A man with a huge heart and who accept you for who you are and never hesitate to help in whatever way is needed. That's the leader that can change the world for the better. Best boss!
Sounds to good to be true? He almost is but I assure you his real so go and vote 👇
DQmUDVVYytrAJb98BiKrUmpc8UbBbzcmWK4NL7nidxxLmJ7-1.gif
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Nice article and photos! Personally, I don't really like kids much at all, with all their temper tantrums and whatnot. Or maybe I have just become lazy with the years ;)

Thank you very much!
Well not everyone can love everything, but I'm sorry to hear that you don't like kids as you miss out on a lot 😉 creative minds, imagination and cuddles with cute kids.... My favorite.
Mabye you will se it differently one day, or you won't and that's ok to as not all people se what I se. Not all people are made to work with people as they have other skills and interests.
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

I love children. Do you get support for your children?

I love kids to and what's not to love right? 😊
Support? Not sure what you mean..

I think the comment might be referring to child support and family support for all your children. I also hope this for you Sara, I hope you and all the children are very happy and you are getting all the support you need and deserve!! Much love and if I can send some little clothes for the babies, just let me know!! xoxoxo 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗 ((hug for you and each of the babies))

Well these are kids I babysit from time to time and my cousins kids and my nephews.
So I am supporting them in a way and they support me to. But they don't live with me or anything but I get the pleasure of having them when my friends needs a little help 🤗
I still don't understand really the part of getting the support for me and all my children 🤔 lol
Sorry I'm slow.... Lol
Thank you for being so amazing and supportive.
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗❤️🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Am I one of those people you hugged in your mind? 😂😂The most beautiful thing in the article (after you of course) are the children... They're the most beautiful thing in life. They're able to make you forget all the worries of life and you spend time with them.

Yes you got a hug in my mind too 🤗 lol
I agree the children are amazing and the biggest gift. I'm lucky to have them in my life and work with them every day. Well said and I agree.
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🤗❤️

Hope you're having a terrific weekend Sara!! Beautiful pics! :)

Hey you 😉👋 Yes I'm having a great weekend and I hope you are to my friend 🤗
Thank you very much. Stay as you are and so good to se you... Cheers! 💕

The kids love you too, because they slept peacefully in your arms. Lovely pictures :-)

I hope they do.... 😊 LOL
Thank you so much my friend and I hope you are having a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🤗

You and babies make me smile!!! Love this post and hope you are having a fun weekend!! <3

Awww... I'm glad it made you smile as they make me smile in heart and face 😁 lol
Thank you for always being so sweet and loving to me and every time I see @snook I just smile as it's what you do.... Always makes me smile with your posts, personality, comments and just You 🤗❤️🤗 have a wonderful weekend and stay just as you are. Love you much!
bitmoji-1833452338-159x159.png

Aww.... You are just the cutest 😘❤️🤗
bitmoji823127927-159x159.png

Nice Hunger day post my friend I apprentice it.

such cute photos I know you love kids but I also know they love you :)

How amazing that you feel so much love for children, it's super, in addition to that powerful connection. I could not say the same, since I do not do well with them and less without being very small, because when they are small with any bad movement we can hurt them, so I'm afraid I can hurt them. How beautiful are the cat and the dog, but the cat seems more beautiful haha. A big hug, my dear friend,

Is it even legal to have this much cuteness in one place? 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90