My Original Tribute to Hugh Hefner

in #hughhefner7 years ago (edited)

AirBrush_20170928183832~2.jpg

In memory of a man of great ambition.
RIP

Please upvote/ resteem if you enjoyed this xx

Sort:  

Did he die with a smile on his face?

I guess? ;) Thanks for commenting!

I am so curious to know about your 3 kids. :D you looks beautiful and young mother.

I could write about them. What do you want to know? Also, upvote if you enjoyed please?

what they are doing and what about their education. i love kids specially when i hear they are going to school at early age.

Actually, 2 of them are at school. One at kindergarten and the other one in his 1rst year.
The other one is at home with me.
The elder one is very scientific, the second one very emotional and my 3rd is the sportive type.
We'll see how it develops with time!

Here's hoping heaven doesn't have a dress code!
Beautiful photo! I voted and look forward to more.

I admired him too...I'm sure he would also said u are beautiful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51