You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part One - Why Hugh Grant is Destroyng My Life.

in #hugh6 years ago

Hi 1950's moon - No I havent done any of those things. Shall I repost as 'Life'? How do we do an intro post? I only just seen your comment by accident - dont think Im doing the Steemit thing right at all. Thankyou for your advice - I need it!! x

Sort:  

Hi Christine, basically write an introductory blog post about who you are, I'm sure there are people on here that would be interested in your story, and tag it first with 'introduceyourself' then 'life'. Basically on the left hand column of your feed page Steemit shows all the most popular tags with the most popular at the top.

BTW, have you been keeping an eye on Brian Harvey? There seems to be a hell of a lot of shit coming at him. Did you see that they sent the cops around to his home to try to scare him about a supposed death threat the other day? Check out his YouTube channel - he's been posting a lot of updates on his plight. I think he might have them running scared. He needs exposure.

Yes I interviewed him 50's - its on my channel. 'Two faced Christine' - but im changing it to christine joanna hart. I will try to do this - thankyou xx hope you like my interviews with him which are called I think Brian Harvey and christine hart- the red rooms. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47