You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT HUG-CHALLENGE Wk 5: LET'S HUG HEALTH-ENTHUSIASTS (WIN 10 STEEM + 2500 SP Upvotes)

I am glad that you're raising awareness on health where people tend to neglect their health by chasing after their career and many other goals. I find this post pretty interesting and I hope you keep that spirit going :D

Sort:  

Thank you @explorernations for the compliments. I'm a health expert and it only comes natural to me... That's why I started #air-clinic: the first and only health facility built on the steem blockchain. This will help provide quick, accessible and affordable healthcare globally.

As a health-enthusiast, you are highly wAIRcome to join us on our discord server. We hold daily health discussions to talk about common health problems. And you can talk to a health-expert (doctors, nurses, counsellors, optometrists, dieticians, fitness coaches etc) anytime you like.

Link: https://discord.gg/rqded5m

See yah! Cheers!

Join_Air_Clinic-2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69