Cloud sky

in #hulast year

Hello everyone, I hope you are all well. I am going to share a photography with you. I am a photographer. Photography feeds our minds to photographers.

IMG_20221103_224146.jpg

FB_IMG_1667492193506.jpg

IMG_20221103_224155.jpg

Clouds are the embodiment of chaos and complexity. Those who can raise their thoughts to heaven will always have clear days, because the sun always shines above the clouds. The clouds remind me that you just never know. There are surprises at every turn and almost anything is possible.

Cumulus clouds look like fluffy, white cotton balls in the sky. They are beautiful in the sunset, and their different shapes and sizes can make them fun to observe! Stratus clouds often look like thin, white sheets covering the entire sky. Because they are so thin, they rarely produce rain or snow.

I was passing by the place when I took the photographs with my camera. Suddenly seeing this beautiful scene I stood there and Everyone says I like it very much. So without thinking, I took out my mobile phone camera and captured some photography. Later, when I came home, I was surprised to see them and edited them and shared them with you. Hope you like it.

I hope you enjoy the photography. Pray for me so that I can share more good photography with you.

Sort:  

Cash creates a simple and quick strategy to work part-time and procure an extra $15,000 or considerably more than this on the web. By working in my extra time I made $17990 in my earlier month and I'm exceptionally blissful now in view of this work. you can attempt this currently by following the subtleties here
https://hiring469.blogspot.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50