Fantastic anime series

in #httpsyoutubejwxnxulgyyo6 years ago (edited)

One of the most thrilling and horrifying and created sensation around the world with its creative episode. It is rather a short anime series with 34 episodes or something with cool content. Here in this anime the hero will find a notebook called death note he didnot believe the rules written in it. But after writing names into it it kills the person whose name is written after 1minute. I want everyone to watch this show because it made me cry at the last episode which was like heartbreaking.
Hope you enjoy the series.
Thank you image

Sort:  

@bharath7407, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I hope everyone enjoys the series

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55