"How To Get Rich With Bitcoin Even If You Have No Clue About Technology"

in #htt3 years ago

Dear Investor,
I’m writing this letter to dispel a popular myth: Many investors believe it’s already too late to make a lot of money with Bitcoin.
Nothing could be further from the truth.https://bit.ly/3DD6s7q
Here's why:
An intriguing document has just crossed my desks
1_Co-UGfZQKP9XhDwRg6R2eA.jpeg.jpg
It was talking about a new kind of digital money called “Bitcoin”. As I read it, I immediately realized what a potential breakthrough this new technology could be.
But of course I was skeptical. Unsure if it would really work in practice.
I decided to buy a few bitcoins just in case it was for real and would go on to become successful.
https://bit.ly/3DD6s7q
After all, one bitcoin was worth just a few cents...
So I went online to see where I could buy some.
But there was a problem.
There was no marketplace to buy or sell bitcoin. Bitcoin was too new. Such exchanges simply didn’t exist yet.
I knew there was a process for “mining” bitcoin.
But I didn’t want to spend days setting up an extra computer. And then install the software, figure out how it actually worked and keep watching over my mining computer.
https://bit.ly/3DD6s7q
It was too much of a hassle just to get my hands on some bitcoin that were worth almost nothing at the time.
So I decided to keep an eye on Bitcoin and monitor its progress.
Fast forward to February 2011.
I had gotten busy with other projects and suddenly remembered to check on Bitcoin.
I was shocked to see that the price was over $1.
I had missed the boat
Bitcoin had sykrocketed up well over 1,000%.
https://bit.ly/3DD6s7q
I instantly regretted that I didn’t take it more seriously right away and didn’t go through the effort to acquire some coins when I first heard about the technology.
Then I had an epiphany.
The new Bitcoin technology was keeping its promise. Unless it got hacked or someone would find a fatal vulnerability in its software code it would probably continue to do well.
So I took the plunge and bought a small amount of bitcoin at around $2-3.
Bitcoin kept rising higher and by March 2013 I decided to take some first profits and sold 180 bitcoin at $37.
1_9GJNhe1KCBwt22NUmPXhRA.jpeg.jpg:https://bit.ly/3DD6s7q
It seemed like a prudent move at the time.
After all, the price of bitcoin was up over 1,000% from where I bought it and had risen a crazy amount from its early days in 2009/2010.
I was also still worried that the Bitcoin network might get hacked.
So I pocketed a few thousand dollars only to watch Bitcoin shoot up to $181.
Meanwhile, the average person hearing about Bitcoin thought they had missed the boat too!
They looked at Bitcoin and saw a strange new form of money that went from mere pennies to well over a hundred dollars.
Clearly the big money had already been made. It’s too late to get in now... or so they thought.
That same year Bitcoin continued its relentless rise breaking $1,000.
In those early days I always thought of a thousand dollars per bitcoin as a magic round number and probably a good time to take some more profits of the table.
That’s why I sold another 148 bitcoin from my stash for close to one thousand dollars each.
And that was...
Click Hear For Full Details
https://bit.ly/3DD6s7q

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44