You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home theater PC: Media Center

in #htpc7 years ago (edited)

hi, I have published my hown htpc article recently. I did a quick search to see who shares my interest. It's very technical for most people; for us this is simple work.

https://steemit.com/technology/@surfyogi/home-theater-pc-how-to-build-a-silent-4k-ready-htpc-for-less-than-usd300-part-1

I try to explain to people, this is such a liberating thing; watch what you want, when you want to watch it. See your library in a new format.. So much better than a "smart tv".
I noticed with your own articles, they went from $198 to $.42, just wondering where that's coming from?
I'd like to make the htpc a popular thing; and people would need help getting it set up, etc.
Any ideas welcome!

*I don't think htpc is a real tag, or popular tag. It might help to label your article under video, or technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70