HTMLCoin (HTML/BTC on BlueTrade)

in #htmlcoin7 years ago


Everyone talks about new and upcoming alt coins and how you can make big money by buying when they first hit the market. I decided to pick one that had a low cost to get into. What I found was HTMLCoin. Currently it is selling for 5 satoshi. I anticipate it doubling to 11 or 12 satoshi within a week. No way I would say bet the farm on it but doubling your money is hard to pass up. I've never charted out a coin with such low volume before but as you can see in the chart a nice bull cup and handle formed and the coin is starting it's second wave. If I bought it at 5 satoshi I would set my sell line at 10. It's only being traded on a few markets so it might be more of a PITA to try to buy then it's worth dealing with. There are lots more deals starting or about to start so stay tuned!!

May you have abundance in all of 2018!!

I am not a financial adviser as this is all for educational purposes only. It is YOUR responsibility to double check, triple check to see if any of my claims are valid. If you like my content please feel free to comment, thumbs up or donate! If you become rich because of my content please don't forget GunTotnHippie is always looking for a new set of Tibetan singing bowls or the new Sig P220 10mm Legion. ;)

BTC - 1BD4K7YnRejZmhddcjQceo8SHgS9F96uu1
LTC - LLJ1UamiehmRHptYKDdgXzpffJxP7rHD7W

Sort:  

If it hits any bigger exchange...else it might go down to 1, or under 1 satoshi
Enjoy Korean pumps!

Thanks for posting! I agree 100%. I am not touching it but I thought I would set it in stone to see if it hits the target.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45