HTML5 Coin going up since last month - but you would never know.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #html5coin7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

HTML5 Coin: I am no expert, but I AM a fast learner.

Screen Shot 2017-06-05 at 9.27.43 AM.png

Recently when I started getting back into crypto I had some coins that I kept from a few years ago, one of them was HTML5 coin. I had a ton of them. I was sad to see that the site had not been updated and half the links there were dead. There was no place to trade them except for Bleutrade and the price was next to nothing. 1 satoshi - no volume, nobody would buy them. Until, luckily, I happened to figure out, somehow, that HTML5 coin was also trading on the Dogecoin exchange there. Still very little volume and the price was even lower(!) than 1 sat, but at least I could dump the coin and use the money to buy some DGB, which I did. And boy oh boy did that pay off!!!

Screen Shot 2017-06-05 at 8.32.06 AM.png

But I couldn't help thinking about HTML5 Coin, sitting there so cheap. Especially after my DGB purchase. RDD and Verge also burning up the charts too! So I meandered back to Bleutrade and my jaw almost hit the floor. Since my dump fest, the price had literally skyrocketed from .001 doge to .009 doge. OMG!!!

![Screen Shot 2017-06-04 at 8.57.20 PM.png]
()

I immediately grabbed some doge and went to work buying up as much as I could. If you are interested, please use my link for Bleutrade. THANKS. bit.ly/BleuLink

I purchase my Bitcoin on Coinbase, not the cheapest place but I trust them. Here is my link for that bit.ly/RalphCoinbaseLink

Well the very next thing I get an email from the dev team that the HTML5 site has been updated(!!!!!) and that there is a new wallet coming out. Here is the email that I got:

Dear HTMLCOINERS,

www.htmlcoin.com website updates have been implemented. The team would like to thank the countless members who help us since 2014.

Do not buy or trade outside of Bleutrade until we update the new wallet in this coming couple of weeks.

PLEASE DO NOT MINE YET UNTIL UPDATE IS DONE.

All the best,

HTMLCOIN TEAM

The “crypto currency model” is done by consensus.
htmlcoin banner 2017.png

Will this coin be the next top volume? Maybe, maybe not, but this morning folks, DRUM ROLL PLEASE, I already doubled my money. In this environment, how many one to two satoshi coins stay there? Do your own research and take ownership of your own decisions. I am just some dude sitting in his pajamas reading stuff on the internet. Not a pro.

Screen Shot 2017-06-05 at 8.28.21 AM.png

As the saying goes, a word to the wise is sufficient. Take your shot and BE CAREFUL OUT THERE!!! And as always, pay it forward.

: )

Sort:  

LOL. You may be laughing at me right now, but I have never heard about HTML5 Coin, @flycryptoguy! It's nice to learn about it from reading your post, it's awesome!
I have just followed you ;)

For one or two Satoshis, how could you go wrong? Something really excellent about getting a ton of coins, even though it is all about percentages at the end of the day, I love the low lying fruit.

Thanks for the follow!!!

: )

Yeah.. I understand what you are saying and I agree with you.
No problem, thank you too. I really appreciate it!

Skyrocket

Wow. There's a vote of confidence. I'm with you on that, but the world has to agree with us too. Time will tell.

: )

Congratulations @flycryptoguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Hey I got a comment on Twitter, that I should buy moon coin since it was about the same price as HTMLCOIN. Well, thanks to @jerrybanfield I went straight to coin market cap and compared the coins. HTMLCOIN has a circulating supply of 40,659,020,000 HTML5. Moon coin has a circulating supply of 221,959,163,405, which makes HTMLCOIN much more rare, and therefore can be expected to be more valuable. At least that's how I understood it. Jerry can you hear me? Did I get that right? Is this thing on @jerrybanfield?

I don't know how to work it yet. But I will, I weeeeeeeeeelllllll.....

: )

Been having my eye on HTML 5 Coin for awhile now. Good to see it picking up a bit. Still a lot of work left for Dev to do. This coin can be worth something, but all in Devs hands now. They need to stay active, need to keep on improving and social media need to kick in as well.

Agree. I only dipped a toe in DGB and did very well. I have a few toes to spare right now as a result. : )

Everything in moderation!

BE CAREFUL!!!

Hey I spoke to the dev guy. Another possible website revision coming for #HTMLCOIN and I learned there seem to be an incredible shyness on the behalf of the dev team. They know they got a bad ass coin that is literally a better bitcoin and they are not in any rush to hype it up. SO secure, SO good. Yummy HTML, just yummy.

Disclaimer: I am just a dude in his pajamas reading stuff off the internet. Thank you very much. Do your own research and as always all I ask is that you #payitforward and help others.

: )

Never knew there was an html5 coin

that's funny... did you hear about the attack that happened?

I just posted about it... unfortunately i didn't hodl :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15