You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making posts which contain two columns. / Vefassen zweispaltiger Artikel.

in #html7 years ago (edited)

Great and helpful post, particularly with the example of a very good reason to use two columns.

I'm outta VP atm, but will resteem as a token of my esteem =)

Edit: one of the complications of posting in two languages is links. I don't speak German, so the link to the HTML primer was less useful to me than an English language link. Clearly, there is more involved to posting multiple languages than just translating text, and that is a pretty good example of the kinds of additional considerations that apply.

Thanks again!

Sort:  

Thanks, I will just add another link (actually my wrong memory told me that SELFHTML was written in English language). :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42