HTC ONE- E8 Review

in #htconee87 years ago

When it comes to mobile phones, a lot of people would rave over an Iphone or other popular android brands like Samsung, Sony and so on.. In my case, I have the HTC One E8. At first look, I like how it's neat and big and very compact. When it comes to it's features, I have nothing to complain. Camera is so great and processes really fast. I also had no problems connecting this phone to the computer. Easy transfers of files from another phone or from my phone to my computer. Everything was just so perfect until last month. It starts to shuts down by itself. At first, I thought I was just draining battery fast, but no I'm not. I noticed that even when I am 90% - 100% charged, my phone keeps dying on me. So I checked out YouTube and check possible fixes on this problem. I did try a few which I thought worked but obviously didn't hence, this review. It's a little bit annoying actually especially when your working on something then your phone dies on that instant, then it won't come on. It would but I had to permanently connect it to a charger. And so, this is what I have been doing now. I bought myself a charger at MINISO and my phone is permanently getting it's battery source from it.
I love the phone, I just wasn't expecting I'll give up on me after 2 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64