How does one find love?

in #howwemet5 years ago

How does one find love?

As my husband always says, "If you want to find the right person, you have to be the right person."

And that is exactly what Hakan did on his quest to find a life-partner.

Look what he says:

"Personally, I always had this rule: I would never date a girl that I wouldn’t consider marrying and I never, ever did. I did meet some ladies along the way who were interested in me but I knew the outcome of those relationships would not be marriage so I never pursued them.”

What a great guy!
And what a great girl he ended up with!

Read about how his love story unfolded with his love Meltem in one of my older love stories:

http://crazylovestories.com/for-the-first-time-in-a-long-time-i-felt-deeply-understood/

Bianca <3

IMG_5112.JPG

Sort:  

Great advice. Be the person first. Be the person you want to marry. I love the photo. That's why I'm sharing this post.

"Be the person you want to marry" "Be the neighbor you want to have" "Be the kind stranger on the bus you want to encounter" Thank you Joey for getting it and sharing it :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16