You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW WE MET? MY LOVE STORY

in #howwemet6 years ago

What a beautiful story @sweetcha. I love the story of how you both met and especially the oh my. Love happens in unexpected ways and you found that love with your ‘jeprocks guy’.

I am very sad to read about your son. My heart goes out to your family. The tragedy was not long ago and is still new to your hearts. I’m so sorry @sweetcha. I had a second cousin who made the same decision for himself. He drowned himself and left his family wondering why was he so unhappy that he would do such a thing. They don’t know and may never know.

Your family will keep his memory close to heart and I know he is watching over everyone he loves.

You have three boys not yet with a family of their own that will need you both even more for love and guidance. All you can do is to continue being the best parents you can be and I know you both are. The love you have for each other is evident. Come on, 32 years together? Wow!

Sort:  

Teary eyes when I read this, but yeah need to be strong for my grandson, indeed it is still fresh, and you know what? Steemit I found at the right time, this is my pills to be happy, to forget the sorrow and pain, behind the smile and laugh there is something deep within. Really steemit is my remedy to all the ache and worries. So thank you so much steemit I found..and thanks
to you, for giving your precious time to dig my wall. 😊

Sometimes it helps having a place where you can express yourself and share with others. It’s also the people on here that makes it great @sweetcha and I’m happy you are a part of the lives on here, a part of the community we are making together. I’m glad I got the chance to read your beautiful story and know you better. Be there for your grandson and when you need some YOU time, come join us on here. A lot of us are on Discord too if you ever want to chat on there. You can always DM if you want to talk. hugs. Let’s build this community of ours into a great one together. The goal is to make every one of our members smile and be happy.

PS. You sure do resteem a lot! 🙂

Thank you dear for the encouragement, I already in there but shy to talk, maybe one day I have a courage and timely talk in there, I just read all the conversations and I loved it...😊

I too read the conversations but don’t have much time to go and chat. I’m either at work or getting ready for bed and too tired to chat on Discord. Maybe one day we can chat together on there.

Have a good day/night!

Good night dear, chicolates dream..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67