How to make Homemade Mango-Zagu and Lumpia with Banana Fillings: Howtoweekly by @sissyjill

in #howtoweekly6 years ago

I can't sleep yesterday night for no reason at all. When I fell asleep, it was already 5 a.m. I woke up today and it was already 1 p.m. and I felt like I just want to sleep again. It seems that I am feeling empty for no reason. Suddenly, my boyfriend came to our house and brought sugar, bananas, milk and many more.



20170414_123117-01.jpeg

Since we have nothing to do this day, why not we make some delicious foods?



What we made first was MANGO-ZAGU

20170414_123206-01.jpeg

The ingredients were:

  1. Mango as the flavor of that dessert
  2. Zagu
  3. Condensada
  4. Evaporada

How to make?

  1. The zagu must be boiled and stay in luke warm water for atleast 10 to 12 hours. It is necessary to make the zagu smooth and edible.
  2. Slice the mangos into cubes
  3. Mix the Condensada, Evaporada, Mangos and Zagus. That is it! So easy and so yummy.


What we made next was Lumpia with Banana Filings

20170414_123152-01.jpeg

The ingredients were:

  1. Bananas
  2. Lumpia Wrapper
  3. Vegetable Oil
  4. Sugar (optional)

How to make?

  1. Take the edible part of the bananas.
  2. Put those in a lumpia warapper.
  3. Cook as many as you like.
  4. Put it in a plate with sugar.


So that's it! This made my day sweet and better. I hope yours too.


This is @sissyjill at your service

Sort:  

It so delicious. I want to taste what you cooked. You are so innovative

You must try sometime. This really taste so great

Awweee. The banana lumpia is so delicious. :) What kind of banana did you put? Yung same variety ba ng banana na ginagawang banana cue? Or yung banana for desert talga na kind?

Yes! Yung same lang ng ginagawang banana cue. Try it sometime!

Beep bop, this is @pushbot.
I just received a signal from the Mother Ship that you may require a push.
You just got a 11.03% upvote courtesy of @howtoweekly!


Message from the Mother Ship:

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to make @pushbot stronger. Delegators receive a share in 95% of the earnings.

Click one of the links below and start earning :)

10 SP20 SP50 SP
100 SP200 SP500 SP
1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
Any Other Amount

Thank you sir Terry. I should have known this before but I have lots of How-tos. This is so great sir. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51