Was Your Job is Making You Fat?

in #howtoloseweight7 years ago

Just want to share what I’ve eat this lunch at the office. An apple, an egg, lettuce and a bread (Yummy!).^9A922729FC905FD396544D3D8DAEC5F21C111800BD3B61A5B5^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

Working in this kind of environment for almost a half-decade, I can say that I really gained weight. I’m a worker who spends more hours sitting at a desk most of the day(because my work was an office staff),typically works for 8-12 hours a day and sometimes high stress levels hit me that is why I tend to eat more to ease the stress that I feel. I really don’t burn any calories at the office. According to study that I’ve read high levels of stress hormone cortisol can trigger sugar cravings and result in gaining weight and can also cause the body to get fat. Sometimes I forgot to eat a balance diet and because of a heavy work load at the office, I usually just eat some fast food and instant noodles to ease my hunger.
One day I felt like I’m tired of doing something and I feel that my body wasn’t cooperating to work or to do household chores. One of my friends told me that I really need to lose weight and eat healthy diet because sometimes she sees me irritable and easily get mad. So I decided to follow her advice to eat plenty of green vegetables and eat a little amount of rice and also do some exercises weekly. I tried to drink lemonade and I think I’m losing some weight. Now I feel like I’m energized and ready to face everyday challenge.
^F8B615A2ACD03F04040AE29DB2994EB0D73BAFA2D1A625E2C4^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg
1507355010176.JPEG

Thanks for reading my second blog. Hope you like it!

Sort:  

Very healthy. I an sitting also the while day in the office. I should also keep an eye on my weight soon.

Thanks alot.

We should also manage our food so that we are healthy enough to do our jobs or activities

Thanks for your info

really good article!

Thanks bycuky

https://steemit.com/@nabil.nassiri

Follow for follow
Help me i help you
Let's go

But you are sexy

Wow thanks for the compliment

Eat healthy be healthy.

wow.. this is really nice.. a healthy article :)
thanks for sharing this @akintooh

Nice babes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53