You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO TURN A SHOPPING CART INTO A RABBIT CAGE - A Papa-Pepper Original

in #howto7 years ago

I wanna ask u personally about the steemit's rule recently after HF18, I see the effect on earning rewards is very hard..espesially the user who has 70 popularity like you..do you think it is just a temporary glitch? Or it will back soon such the previous version..? I lost some rewards due to HF18 last day..wht do u think? Will I get them back? Thank you
I really need clear explanation from u @papa-pepper..

Sort:  

I do not know for sure, but I think that the post payouts should look similar to how they used to within the next 5 days. I suspect that prior to these posts actually paying out, things should look more normal.

That is only my guess though, and I have no "hard evidence" that anything will happen. Someone with steemit.inc may have a real answer.

You right..we now just wait for the next official information, Does HF18 will come in every month? Or in certain period? Thank u for ur answer...

Hardfork 18 was just an update. More hardforks will eventually come, and with each hardfork different changes can/will be made. Part of the last one was changing the payout time from 24 hours to 7 days. We will have to see what other ideas they come up with moving forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45