You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Gramma Anne's Buns Make Me So Hot!

in #howto7 years ago

These are such dramatic cooking photos! I bet you could produce a hell of a cooking channel on youtube. High impact baking! Boom!

My mother gave us her old KitchenAid mixer. Maybe when you share the sourdough recipe I'll blow the dust off that thing and plug it in.

Sort:  

Thank you Winston! I thought of making a video, but I suck at editing so far, a skill I'm just starting to learn. And who wants to watch me f#@k around for 3 hours LOLOL!!!!

I would LOVE to hear how your sourdough goes!! Yeah, I need to get a mixer maybe, but kneading is like my only exercise besides gardening :)

You're right - video editing is a whole difficult skill in itself - something I've never gotten into. You like how I'm just like, "yeah, why don't you do that?

But if you do, I'll watch!

HHAHAAAAAA I do like that cause it made me laugh!! I'm gonna figure it out one day, and I'll make sure I have my brightest shiniest apron on too and a nice tight bun, Martha it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57