You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOGGING TUTORIAL: Tips and Tricks for Top-Quality Posts

in #howto6 years ago

Thanks @katrina-ariel. This was helpful. I usually have issues with typos and that affects the quality of my posts. Also I tend to ramble on and on and so forget to divide my ideas into paragraphs. Thanks for this. I have been off your blog for a while. I was having bandwidth issues but it's better now, so you will be seeing me more often. Peace

Sort:  

I'm so glad the bandwidth issues are getting better for you. That's so frustrating. I also understand rambling on, and sometimes that's okay, but for the most part it's easier to read concise writing. Really happy you found this useful, and I look forward to seeing you more on Steemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52