The reinvention of my golf swing

in #howto7 years ago

A Golfers Blog
Day one.

Golf. The most wonderful, satisfying, enlightening, horrible, frustratingly rewarding undertaking in modern sport in mine, as well as millions of others opinion. There is nothing quite so satisfying as making flash contact with the sweet spot of the driver during a perfect swing as the ball sails 280+ yards into the center of the fairway. However, doing this regularly proves to be a true struggle for the majority of golfers out there, including myself. I am setting out on an adventure toward a better game. A simpler game. A game of constant satisfaction. Join me on this journey if you will. I am completely rebuilding my swing from the ground up after 20 years of play.

Sort:  

Cool, post some pics and video!

This sounds like an awesome journey! Something I started myself 10 years ago. I have been competing in golf for a long time at the professional level now and really want to help golfers like you improve their game. I know how hard it can be. Thats why I am developing tools to make golf much easier. Would love to connect! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87