You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY, THE HOW-TO VIDEO YOU'VE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR - How To Grab a Snapping Turtle by the Throat

in #howto8 years ago (edited)

That's the size youtube needs it to be. I'm hoping yours and the turtle's face will be center vertically on the banner. Add your papa-pepper logo from here and it should look aces

Grab the image location and paste in the browser, from there you should be able to download the full size

Sort:  

OK, it's up and roughed out. I might be tweaking it later, but thanks @vegascomic!

I'm honored!

Cool. Maybe put the papa-pepper logo in the youtube thumbnail spot and add a catch phrase in it's place. Like "I do this stuff so you don't have to" :)

Now that's a great idea.
I'm super busy right now, but I'll get to it!

BIG UP to @vegascomic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41