You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOGGING TUTORIAL: Tips and Tricks for Top-Quality Posts

in #howto6 years ago

Fantastic! You can tell how well thought out and documented this whole post was. This is a magnificent post and very well done. I can see the cute emojis by the ways. I have to admit I think one of the most important ones is the last one: Put your heart into it, it is so important and people sometimes forget it in search of just pleasing the population here on steemit. I love that you included it.

I am certainly sharing this and will also be pinning it in Alpha. Great, Great work.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm really glad this post has been received so well. I spent all day on it in hopes it would be helpful for others in Alpha and beyond. lol! And you're right, putting your heart into it makes all the difference. I think Steemit encourages this more than other blogging, honestly. Yes, you want to write for your audience, but write for yourself first. That's when we connect with others the most, I think, when we let our truth shine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71