You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New STEEM-ers: Want to Know How You're Doing? Steem Whales Can Help!🐳

in #howto7 years ago

Another fantastic post my friend. Didn't realise you were one of the top 100 posters on steemit. That's pretty impressive @creatr and having read a good few of your posts and conversed with you in the comments section I can certainly vouch for the quality of what you post and definitely confirm that your comments are substantial!! :))

I would like to see a differentiation between actual post count and comment count. I think I have posted maybe 20 of my own posts and a few resteems but I'm on around 350 posts when you include comments and I think it would be better to keep these tallies seperate somehow.

Hope your day is going well as always my friend and thank you again for another quality and informative post. You are a credit to the community! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the affirmation, friend. ;)

I suggest that you contact our Steem Whales benefactor, @heimindanger, directly with your suggestion for differentiating a count between "Level 0" posts (articles) and the rest of the comments...

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38