You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Experiment Report: 21 days, 21 minutes, 21 posts later, PLUS an 8-Step Guide on How to Write a Steemit Post every day under 30 minutes

in #howto6 years ago

I'm making this my habit, not in the morning but to finish a post in 21 minutes and spend the rest of my time in reading and engage with other Steemians :)

I realized I've been using too much time in writing a post (up to 2 hours) because I brainstorm, reflect, collect my thoughts, search for images, and other small small stuff at once. Breaking them down seems to be more effective.

Sort:  

Yeah, breaking down helps a lot. Single focus, single task. Multitasking hurts the head over time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94