You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Ways to Communicate Better with Millennials

in #howto6 years ago

I wish I grew up with half the information available to me that Millenials have. I think once they get tired of taking selfies they are going to do some really great things. If my mom and her hippie friends grew up and became professionals, and me and my slacker friends grew up and got our shit together, I think these kids can grow to fix all the things the Baby boomers fucked up.

Sort:  

So true. They are indeed the leaders of tomorrow, and the question is - is our current education system able to produce a better class of leaders? Perhaps trusting it all on the education system is incorrect. Nothing beats having a good mentor, a conducive environment to learn and a good incentive to build the momentum. After that, just be prepared to watch them sprint and soar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56