You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HowTo Buy Crypto – Part 1: LiteBit

in #howto6 years ago

@cryptographic,
Is this LITEBIT has no limitations to Sri Lanka? According to our country stupid rules and regulations we can't send bank wires out to the country. So at the moment we have only one way to buy crypto! It's CEX.IO! THey have a huge fee for transactions! We can buy crypto via CEX.IO by using our credit / visa cards!
If it available in LITEBIT I will definitely go for it! Thank you very much for sharing this valuable update! And I like what you said at the end!

Don't be in a hurry to comment, I will read all of your comments later and then upvote the best. And don't spam – I’ve got flags too.

Cheers~

Sort:  

Thank you so much for that information. I did some trading there with an obscure coin a couple of years ago and I will look into it and report back!

Glad you like that addition to my sig line. It was a suggestion from another contributor that really made sense!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77