Recycling my old palettes

in #howto8 years ago

Yes, I have more old palettes in my lab, wooden old palettes full of wonderful shades of colors.

A few months ago I decided to recycle some of them and I started to use my tools cutting the palettes into little pieces, making little holes in the pieces and, after a coat of protective glaze, adding materials to turn them in something that I can dress every day: necklaces and earrings! 

Do you know that I'm a creative woman? Yes, I'm am!

Using the old palettes I can create more jewelries, all one of a kind and each one full of different shades of colors! 

I hope you like them as I love to wear them ^_^

Sort:  

Belli! Senti Silvia, hoaperto un gruppo su FB per la comunità italiana su steem... per scambiarci consigli e tutto il resto...! se ti va sarebbe fantastico! si chiama steemitaly (banale...) https://www.facebook.com/groups/220988961639641/

Idea stupenda! Arrivo! ^_^

Wow! This is so creative! I love oil palettes, the colors blend so nicely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81