You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Create Superb Separators For Steemit with Pixlr.com

in #howto7 years ago

YaaY!!!... Thanks for coming through @hopehuggs

I made one at last ...

I had difficulties trying to fit in the center picture on the center circle

First of all i couldn't locate the middle of the rounded rectangle because i couldn't summon the rule.
I had to place the cursor at the end of the rounded rectangle while looking at the Navigator on the right hand side of the screen to see the figure, then i divided by 2.

Placing the center picture after resizing was also tricky ...
I observed the center picture is on default to always be at the center ( please correct me if am wrong), This made me realize that the center circle i drew earlier was misplaced because the picture wouldn't fit in.
I had to redo and undo several times! ..loL!!!

Am not as good as you are but gradually i'll get the hang of it.

Seperator.png

Thank You Very Much

Seperator.png

Sort:  

Yes the ruler was an additional app to pixlr, so that I could center it, as I don't have a good eye for these things.

Nice separator. Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59941.18
ETH 2627.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46