You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puppet Making, Part 1: Forming Bean's Foam Body & Head (Mommy Monday)

in #howto6 years ago

Wow, I had no idea that one can buy ready supplies to make a puppet of their own. Your adorable Bean reminds me of Peanut by Jeff Dunham, maybe you know this ventriloquist? Here's how Peanut looks like: Yt video Peanut and Jeff-fa-fa Dun-ham. Making a puppet looks like a time-consuming and complicated process. I'm very curious about the next parts of your tutorial :)

Sort:  

I had no idea either! I was just searching for some instructions and found the site with the pattern. The reticulated foam was AMAZING to work with, so I'm glad I took the extra time to order it as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57