You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 400 Followers!!! – Really? – Some quick advice from @papa-pepper

in #howto8 years ago

First of of all, thank you for sharing what you have learned and for helping us get more followers. I have seen your comments on a few people i follow and always liked them. Especially because many of them were related to include peppers! :) I have upvoted you for helping the rest to get more followers, and am following you. I need to check out the chat room, I am not familiar with it. I never thought of the competitions so i might try that out. Thank you!

Sort:  

Yeah, I really like the contests because not only could you win, but it gives you a great idea for another post which could earn some steem on its own even if you do not win the contest.

@matthewtiii had an entry post hit over $200 total, plus, he may even win the contest.

Thanks for your reply. I'll do my 500 follower post tomorrow for some more advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29