You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TIPS: F4F, upsteem ur revote, post randm chanellls, tag @everyone and all whlz!!! Free Lambos guarented! H2G. Wrtng epc 5hr pst for 28 fllowers.

in #howto7 years ago

@aggroed This made me laugh! Hehe.

I am not going to link any of my posts to you so keep reading =) I have been a member of the PAL group for some time now, I admit I am not as active on there as I should be. I prefer keeping my chats in the comments. My channel is heading more and more in the direction of helping minnows and teaching them some basics of the steemit platform. I do get a lot of upvotes and responses from them. 350+ upvotes on one specific post. The sad thing is, minnows are minnows. Their power is not as great as the rest of the steemit community. Thus my 350+ upvotes are only worth around $30 usd.

Is there anyway I can get some more support from other users on my efforts of helping out? I mean I really do like writing posts that put things simply, but the payout still gets me down at times. I have made peace with it though. Was just wondering, how can I get more support on this? I am thinking of doing a minnowbootcamp on everything minnows need to know (the basics: Voting power, editing tips, how to mention your source, what to do with your SBD etc etc. ) any ideas or advice?

Kind Regards, and much love for your posts.

@scrooger

Sort:  

yeah. sounds cool. wanna do it in MSP. I'm looking for people to host 1hr sessions on helping other people. it helps us grow. Gives you good exposure. and slowly gets folks used to using the voice channels. I see you in there. I'll support you.

@aggroed Deal! Let's get this party started! I am at work now. I will message you when I get off and we can discuss the details. I can do an hour a day for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74