You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Experiment Report: 21 days, 21 minutes, 21 posts later, PLUS an 8-Step Guide on How to Write a Steemit Post every day under 30 minutes

in #howto7 years ago

Nice post and nice resources of free photo stocks. I didn't know some of those sites. I do quite a lot of writing as well but I have a slightly different approach. I pick the topic, then I make the mind map around the subject, and next, I go to dictation.io and I dictate whatever I need, and as the last step, I copy everything to Grammarly. But everyone is different and everyone has its own workflow. Thanks very much for sharing your approach @ maverickfoo ! Keep up your awesome work!

Sort:  

Hi @ronimm, that's a great approach too. I like that you literally shift through the different senses in the whole process. Auditory Digital (when selecting your topic, you probably have some self-talk to decide), Visual + Kinaesthetic (Mind Mapping and Grammarly) and Audio (Dictation)!

Personally I type faster than I write (I think), but I may give Dictation a try. I think I am faster at writing because I have a mental structure when I do that, and dictation may result in me going off track. I guess that's where you mind map comes in.

Keep up the good work too, brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66