You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Play the STEEMIT LOTTERY - 5 WAYS TO WIN! - The 500+ Follower Post from @papa-pepper

in #howto8 years ago

Well-written original posts are what adds value to the platform.

You're advice is amazing @papa-pepper. When I first came on, this was the one thing that stood out most to me. Make it valuable - to yourself. In the long-run, this approach pays off. If you stick to what's true for you, you shan't falter <3 <3 Cheers, and best luck to all my fellow steemians in this ocean of a lottery ;-) ......And, the holidy season is almost upon us!!!! My FAV time of year!!!!!! Ahhhhhh....I am so excited about this season of posting <3 Got's to be baggin' my limit on steemit tags!! ;-) (that's a metaphor). :-*

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment!

Your comment is spot on too.

Find your own value in what you are doing because no one else may ever notice.

Appreciate it for what it is and don't let your experience here be solely based upon how others respond to what you are doing or how many whales notice you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69