Sort:  

Yeah, it's never a bad idea to peek under the hood, check the oil, and kick the tires... ;)

I'm #1380... That's sickening! There are people ahead of me with no posts!!! I work my ass off... This just isn't right!

Guess you'll just have to cut back on all those wild spending sprees and drinking games... :D

Sorry, my poor attempt at humor...

I think a lot of those ahead of you in the "estimated value" department were either founders, very early adopters of the platform (you came on in November, right?), or actually purchased Steem as an investment?

I guess not purchasing steem was my mistake. Yup, November.

The way Steem is rising, it's become obvious - what's that they say about 20/20 hindsight? - that we *all should have purchased Steem just a few months ago when it was in the single digits... :O

Sorry... I'm trying to figure out Bittrex. I want to convert some SBD to cash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37