I Want To Buy Steem and Bitcoin but I Need Help or a Step-by-Step guide

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

I am not that tech-literate but I want to buy Steem and Bitcoin today but I do not know how or where to begin.
I have a bank account but I don't understand what websites to use or how to use them.
I am currently in the United States but do not have citizenship or a state-issued driver's license.
I have access to internet on my laptop and Wi-Fi where I am but just do not know where to begin...
I did a google search but it did not help me much.
Are there any step by step guides to buy that can show me how to make the wallets and where to put them so that I can buy Steem and Bitcoin today without a verification process that needs address and photo id etc?

Sorry if I am out of place here, I am only trying to learn and be successful.

1490784696303.jpg

Sort:  

just call me or text me six one nine 3 zero 2 zero 3 nine 8 and i will take u step by step...u can start by downloading an app on your phone or tablet called coinbase OR just register on the website if u dont have a smartphone and u can login over coinbase.com

once u have a coinbase account u can link your bank account like you would with paypal...or debit or credit card !

I just got done writing an artcle about how ii am offering to sell or buy STEEM directly for cash to people who dont know how to use bitcoin but still want to participate and invest! https://steemit.com/steemit/@ackza/announcing-steem-for-cash-exchange-service-i-can-offer-to-buy-your-steem-for-a-small-fee-similar-to-a-bitcoin-atm-no-more-btc-as

Your next step is singing up with poloniex.com and complete the profile, verify ur ID and give it ur name etc, enable 2 factor ideniftication later for extra security once u start puttting alot of money in it! But THAT is where you buy all your ALTcoins like ripple, monero, dash, u can even buy steem there! I have quaruple my money over poloniex over last few weeks! But yeah poloniex, That is where i will be buying any steem (or any altcoin) if i were to be selling it to you! (or i woul buy the steem here on steemit for bitcoin as well) I would take whatever cash u give me in person or send to me or bitcoins (or buy bitcoins with the cash from my local five percent fee cheap bitcoin atm) and send you STEEM right to your steemit account!

But I can also take you step by step on how to do this all yourself if you want too!

I can't figure out how to use Polloniex?

how about you tell the people how i just taught you how to use poloniex and coinbase and how you are now set with yur very own bitcoin and altcoin portfolio!

I have an idea to give free bitcoin advice to beginners with no money to pay me but who I make promise to break me off with a small gift whatever they deem appropriate for taking the time to help them out for free!

Like a Future Friend Contract....like if I was very wealthy I would give people money for their business ideas, where I only ask to be paid back IF your business idea works and you end up making enough to pay me back no problem! But it will basically be a way for people to start businesses with no risk...for ideas that I feel we REALLy need or i would let steemit vote on what ideas i should fund....I also wanna use my future crypto wealth to help animals and starving humans all around the world...with an emphasis on making every animal shelter and pound in america a no kill shelter with enough funds to have people pet sit...with other programs to give homes and foo to homeless people who agree to look after a couple dogs and cats or other animals in need etc

An another program to match homeless or poor young people with elderly people who have a home with a requirement that they socialize and talk to the older person with a list of suggestions like fixing their computer, playing cardgames or reading or watcing movies or tv or youtube with them etc

So much suffering and pain in this world and money can fix it all! We just need to get enough of it into the right peoples hands!

Obviously the current owners of the majority of this planets wealth are NOT doing a goo job AT ALL and so I HOPE with ALL MY HEART that the elite loose all of their paper investments like a bernie maoff victim, an that everyone who bought bitcoins will be the only ones left standing with any money at all worth anything and the rest of the world will slowly and then QUICKLY move ALL of the worlds investment capital AND savings INTO bitcoin AND even MORE into other crypto currencies! CRYPTO CURRENCIES WILL REPLACE PAPER MONEY

THIS IS INOVATION

IF YOU DONT THINK THIS YOU ARE A FOOL

END OF STORY

dude! You have over $20 in your steemit wallet! I bet you are feeling great! I would suggest you put a little more wwork into your posts, add some images and maybe even make your own relevant images using paint or photoshop or just combine some images together with instagram Layout app etc , and your posts will get even more upvotes and you will start really making some money here! You could even reach out to other people in your area! Maybe make a steemit meetup in your area man!

Anyway keep investing more and more into steller and ripple etc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88