You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HowTo Buy Crypto – Part 8: The Rest

in #howto6 years ago

My thoughts exactly. I totally understand not wanting to put out negatives. That said, there are so many things these guys have to work on. I think you pretty much got the important ones down.

I wouldn't advice a case by case study either. It's a waste of time, and frankly not worth it. The problems are similar. I believe the first parts of the series did justice to buying, honestly.

P.S I totally agree with you on the China issue. The FUD they spread is just crazy. I'm glad the crypto world handled it well, though.

Sort:  

Exactly! Lot's to improve on. And the race has begun!

(Most don't have unlimited fiat backing to be perpetually wrong with.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55