How to Learn Faster with the Feynman Technique (Example Included)

in #howto6 years ago (edited)

Lastly I've been following the videos on youtube about physicist Richard Feynman, he is a real genius of his era and still a hero for me.
And I found athe best video by Thomas Frank, youtuber, about Feyman and I want to share with you.

If you want to cut your study time, using the Feynman Technique is a great way to do it. Named after the physicist Richard Feynman, it revolves around explaining a concept in simple language as if you were teaching it to someone else.
source - Thomas Frank

**UpVote and Follow **
@racoo
YSt1Mis.gif

Sort:  

Richard Feynman was truly a great scientist and I wish he was still around. When are we going to cure death?

thanks to shere this knowledge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53