Easy exchange your steem with poloniex .

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

Some days agoo i chek a article abaut ecxhane steem .

Im not the best expert but hope this will help you @karenb54

Easy HOWTO in photos from one nob :)

1 .Register on poloniex 









If you select diferent price your steem can stay long in orders !





 

Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

 Note : photo from pixabay .                                              

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Super easy instructions! Thank you as always @patelincho! <3 :)

Reiki Hugs!

It is super easy but at first i also was very scared :)

me, too :) i have only used the exchange so far to acquire steem and with your help it was smooth sailing <3

I appreciate this "how to" also very much. It will come in handy for sure!

Some days agoo i chek a article abaut ecxhane steem .

You are referring to my post right?

Actualy to @karenb54 post :)

Lol..I too did the same kind of post and I thought you're referring to mine..my bad :)

I know you did a post , i have comment on it :)

That's why I thought so...never mind

an upvote for your instruction... thanks....

Thanks for visit :)

I am all sorted now thank you, this is perfect for others having problems, I have put your link into my new post. Thank you :)

Glad you fix this :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55