You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret to Earning Followers

in #howto7 years ago

Hey, I just barely skimmed your comment and noticed that you used the word "SPECIFIC."

Even though I've only been the Specific Ocean a few times, I think that the west coast is beautiful and I'd love to go back. Your story about the Specific Ocean as expressed in your comment really hit home for me, and it makes me miss it. It must be nice to live so close! UPVOTED!

Sort:  

Hahaha the specific ocean. You made me really laugh.
I know this doesn't add anything but I still like to say thanks for the laugh:)

That was an example of what can happen when people don't really read what they are commenting on. I've seen too much of it!

Ah specific océano is beautiful 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32