You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Clean and Color Grout

in #howto6 years ago

You know whats funny, I have the same issue and wondering the same thing. I bet as long as there is enough room for a fair bit of grout to nest in and be level or not over the top of the sides of the channel, that it would stick.

Sort:  

If you do it before i do then let me know how it worked out. I'll do the same if I get to it first. I've got a bazillion projects, so not sure that is at the top of my list, but definitely on the list. Are you a handyman kind of a guy, or just playing with home upkeep?

That is a deal then! I am going to put this place up for sale, so I am seriously debating attempting a little grout patching.

I think I am fairly handy. I have had several houses shelled and do most of the interior work. I enjoy the work :)

Well then we are in the same boat in many waters. We too are putting this place up for sale, so bits of many things are in order.

I'm pretty handy, though more of a creator than a fixer upper. I have lots of projects that are inspiring. I too love the work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82