I found the best way to Shorten my Steemit post link

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

image
Hello steemians, though we are new on Steemit, I found the best platform to Shorten my URL post link for Steemit. This website is created by @andu with the latest version 0.2.0



Many of us find it difficult to share long links

Some of says the link isn't fine enough which will make some users not to click on it to see the content.

Well I just wanted to inform every new users or minnows that we there is a website that helps users Shorten there post URL. Here is the video below


Don't forget to follow me, ask questions via comments. KINDLY RESTEEM AND UPVOTE

Join our community on facebook
https://www.facebook.com/groups/121098178499040/
Or whatsapp https://chat.whatsapp.com/2eXYF61YVC12BNSphoZvpm

Sort:  

welcome to the community, @Nigeriagist!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Am not new here. Just wanted to inform people about what we found newly.

This is a must read for me, i will also try to resteem it for my friends to read

I will really appreciate it if you could resteem this post. Thanks

Welcome to Steem.
Very nice post. And I'm also new here. I will follow your account

OK. Kindly do the needful

Welcome to Steemit @nigeriagist, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

welcome to Steemit @nigeriagist I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Whuddup! I saw that you joined couple months back so thanks for the intro, it's been an intresting read. One upvote for you and keep up the good work!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Wow nice work @nigeriagist, i really love your idea on this steemit platform for it's one of a kind. Please never give up happy to have you as a friend......

Thank you very much @steve1122 greetings from Nigeria community. Use the link to join us if you wish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43