You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Write INSANELY Helpful Product Reviews that Get TONS of Attention on Steemit

in #howto6 years ago

It was good to get your expert take on the review process as I have only recently taken to doing book reviews. I know this is not the same, but I was curious as to whether I could learn from you for my own endeavours. It has certainly given me things to think about. Ultimately, it is about being professional, and creative in your writing. The hook to start is a good one.

Thanks for the informative post.

Sort:  

That's great that you are doing book reviews, @naquoya. I have done a few of them, but I am nowhere near as good of a book reviewer as some bloggers out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50