Tomorrow's To Do List 1

in #howto6 years ago (edited)

I am writing this post because making lists has been very useful for me and I want to help my fellow Steemians become as productive as possible . I will continue to post #todolist (s) in the future .

My personal style involves making many multiples of lists on various notebooks and phone notes (where I also write my #poetry) . I find that writing my lists over and over again allows my tasks to not only entrain my brain to remember them but it also ensures that I have notebooks around to write people's numbers in , to freewrite , and to draw in ( not at least to mention looking in important all the time ;)

" hey what are you journaling ? "

" oh I am just working on a new blog post for www.steemit.com "

To Do List

( Detailed Example For #steemit #1 )

~

Grocery Store :

I have poor digestion due to #accutane and I just watched a video on plastic polluting the oceans so I am going to look for Papayas where the seeds can be used as a parasite #cleanse . and I may buy a little bit of broccoli but I may simply focus on eating only fruits this month . I feel and look so very delightful when I do my fruit FEASTS . 2,500 fruit calories puts me in beast mode so watch out :-)

Sunrise Papaya.jpg

~

Business Cards :

000.jpg

Muy necessario , anyone have any unique business card experiences or tips ? ? ? On my last cards I made them glossy (duh) and I put a few websites on their including my poetry website www.mumpoetry.com and www.nutritionfacts.org , this time I will put my www.steemit.com/@mummedia link , but I feel like I need to be uber creative to get anyone to use the damned thing but I might just turn it into an artistic collector's item with my phone number to hit on aliens .
download (1).jpg
~

Art Supplies ( Stay Tuned Woo Hoo )

~

Bank ( Deposit Woo Hoo )

~

Contact Doctor Regarding Hydroxyzine

~

School ( Film and Computer Programming )

Trying to get my funds oriented to take 1 film and 1 programming class this summer .

~

So that is it so far . I know that I am forgetting things and there are other house things to do but that is the beauty of having an open list that you are always adding to . Like I said , this is my strategy and it works for my Fluid / Artistic / ADD type of life and mind .

When I fall off of the wagon I just realize that my life starts to fall apart without it so it is an obvious reminder and this also works to facilitate #goals and tasks and goals are closely related so it is not only a calendarization type of thing but a brainstorming thing .

download.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79