Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate that.

"To the 500 we go! I would walk 500 miles....etc etc..."

"we go"?
Good, let's go get us each 500 followers.
I'll get you one more right now.

Ok, you're up to 141 now.

I wish I could pass you some of my posts - comin' up on 3000 soon! If we could swap posts and followers we could take over Steemit! "MWHAAAAAAAAA!" (Dr Evil!)

p.s. have you noted how many I FOLLOW? ;) The same as @smooth - we are not followers :)

p.s. there is a typo in your article - see if you can spot it? ;)

Carrots para - "...you'll look like and idiot" !

Yeah, no one wants to follow an idiot, that's why people are having such a hard time with the upcoming US election.

Good catch @ancientofdays... I always seem to miss something. Thanks!

I proof read it a couple times... fresh eyes can help.
What did you notice?

postpromotion would be better as post promotion or with a dash post-promotion! Sorry - just being VERY anal! Bad @mindhunter as usual ! Jesting awa'!

Check out how it is spelled on the chat site.
I copied it exactly... because I was being meticulous.
Thanks though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51