Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

@ginabot is one hardworking lady! Thanks for this, @mikepm74! Looks promising!

Excellent and comprehensive introduction to Gina, @mikepm74! For me Gina is a gamechanger. I can react quicker to what's happening. There was once a situation that someone mentioned me in their post, but I wasn't notified about this fact at all. Luckily I discovered the mention while I was checking out that user's post. I was worried that maybe I missed some other mentions as well. So I'm very happy with how useful Gina is. Thanks again and all the best :), Klaudia

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 51.57% vote... I was summoned by @mikepm74! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55